Staff of the Institute of Electrical Power Engineering


 

 Electrical Network Division

title and full name position telephone/font> e-mail

dr Irena Wasiak, DSc, Ph.D., EEng.

Division Leader

associate professor 42/ 631 25 90 irena.wasiak@p.lodz.pl

prof. Władysław Mielczarski, DSc, Ph.D., EEng.

full professor 42/ 631 26 07 wladyslaw.mielczarski@p.lodz.pl

dr Andrzej Kanicki, DSc, Ph.D., EEng.

associate professor 42/ 631 25 92 andrzej.kanicki@p.lodz.pl
dr Ewa Dyka, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 26 04 ewa.dyka@p.lodz.pl
dr Paweł Kelm, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 25 88 pawel.kelm@p.lodz.pl
dr Przemysław Markiewicz, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 25 93 przemyslaw.markiewicz@p.lodz.pl
dr Rozmysław Mieński, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 25 87 rozmyslaw.mienski@p.lodz.pl
dr Marek Mończyk, Ph.D., EEng. senior lecturer 42/ 631 26 04 marek.monczyk@p.lodz.pl
dr Błażej Olek, Ph.D., EEng. assistant 42/ 631 25 88 blazej.olek@p.lodz.pl
dr Wiesława Pabjańczyk, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 25 93 wieslawa.pabjanczyk@p.lodz.pl
dr Ryszard Pawełek, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 25 96 ryszard.pawelek@p.lodz.pl
dr Tomasz Siewierski, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 26 08 tomasz.siewierski@p.lodz.pl
dr Roman Sikora, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 25 95 roman.sikora@p.lodz.pl
dr Przemysław Tabaka, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 26 10 przemyslaw.tabaka@p.lodz.pl
dr Andrzej Wędzik, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 26 08 andrzej.wedzik@p.lodz.pl
dr Michał Wierzbowski, Ph.D., EEng. assistant 42/ 631 25 88 michal.wierzbowski@p.lodz.pl
dr Józef Wiśniewski, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 25 95 jozef.wisniewski@p.lodz.pl
Michał Szypowski, M.Sc., EEng. lecturer 42/ 631 25 87 michal.szypowski@p.lodz.pl
Małgorzata Binek, M.Sc., EEng. Ph.D. student 42/ 631 26 04  

 

 Power Plant Division
title and full name position telephone/font> e-mail

dr Janusz Buchta Ph.D., EEng.

Division Leader

assistant professor 42/ 631 25 97 janusz.buchta@p.lodz.pl

prof. Maciej Pawlik, DSc., Ph.D., EEng.

full professor 42/ 631 25 98 maciej.pawlik@p.lodz.pl
dr Tomasz Kotlicki, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 25 91 tomasz.kotlicki@p.lodz.pl
dr Andrzej Oziemski, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 25 91 andrzej.oziemski@p.lodz.pl
dr Andrzej Wawszczak, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 25 97 andrzej.wawszczak@p.lodz.pl

 

 High Voltage Division
title and full name position telephone/font> e-mail

dr Tomasz Piotrowski, DSc.,Ph.D., EEng.

Division Leader

assistant professor 42/ 631 26 79 tomasz.piotrowski@p.lodz.pl

prof. Franciszek Mosiński, DSc.,Ph.D., EEng.

full professor 42/ 631 26 75 franciszek.mosinski@p.lodz.pl  
dr Sabina Domaradzka, Ph.D., EEng. st. lecturer 42/ 631 26 79 sabina.domaradzka@p.lodz.pl
dr Jarosław Galoch, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 26 78 jaroslaw.galoch@p.lodz.pl
dr Paweł Rózga, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 26 80 pawel.rozga@p.lodz.pl

 

 Transport and Energy Processing Division
title and full name position telephone/font> e-mail

prof. Jan Anuszczyk, DSc., Ph.D., EEng.

Division Leader

full professor 42/ 631 26 01 jan.anuszczyk@p.lodz.pl  
dr Sławomir Barański, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 26 02 slawomir.baranski@p.lodz.pl
dr Piotr Błaszczyk, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 26 01 piotr.blaszczyki@p.lodz.pl
dr Tomasz Teodorczyk, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 26 87 tomasz.teodorczyk@p.lodz.pl
dr Marcin Steczek, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 26 03 marcin.steczek@p.lodz.pl
Katarzyna Wojciechowska, M.Sc., EEng. Ph.D. student 42/ 631 26 01 katarzyna.wojciechowska@gmail.com

 

 Instrument Transformer and EMC Division
title and full name position telephone/font> e-mail

prof. Elżbieta Leśniewska-Komęza, DSc., Ph.D., EEng.

 Division Leader

full professor 42/ 631 26 94

elalesni@p.lodz.pl

dr Danuta Adamczewska, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 26 95

danuta.adamczewska@p.lodz.pl

dr Iwonna Borowska-Banaś, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 26 93

iwonna.borowska-babas@p.lodz.pl

dr Dariusz Brodecki, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 26 97

dariusz.brodecki@p.lodz.pl

dr Wiesław Jałmużny, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 26 95

wieslaw.jalmuzny@p.lodz.pl

dr Michał Kaczmarek, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 26 98 michal.kaczmarek@p.lodz.pl
dr Andrzej Kasprzak, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 26 93

andrzej.kacprzak@p.lodz.pl

dr Marek Orlikowski, Ph.D., EEng. assistant professor 42/ 631 26 97

marek.orlikowski@p.lodz.pl

 

 
title and full name position telephone/font> e-mail
Małgorzata Kosmala - 42/ 631 25 98 malgorzata.kosmala@p.lodz.pl
Beata Kowalska - 42/ 631 25 96 beata.kowalska@p.lodz.pl
Anna Misurska -

42/ 631 25 65

42/ 631 25 90

anna.misiurska@p.lodz.pl

 

 Technical Staff
title and full name position telephone/font> e-mail
 Tomasz Bąk laboratory assistant 42/ 631 26 98  
 Władysław Czyżyk, M.Sc, Eng. electronics engineer 42/ 631 26 98  
 Janusz Dzirba, Eng. Electrical Engineer 42/ 631 25 99 janusz.dzirba@p.lodz.pl
 Dariusz Hantsz, M.Sc, Eng. Electrical Engineer 42/ 631 26 77  
 Zbigniew Marciniak senior technician 42/ 631 25 94 zbigniew.marciniak@p.lodz.pl
 Andrzej Miłek senior technician 42/ 631 25 94 andrzej.milek@p.lodz.pl
 Lucjan Smuk senior technician 42/ 631 25 91 lucjan.smuk@p.lodz.pl
 Elżbieta Sobańska senior technician 42/ 631 26 09 elzbieta.sobanska@p.lodz.pl
 Wojciech Tomczak senior technician 42/ 631 26 77